UPOU     |    Contact Us   |   FAQ







 
For academic advising, student support and assistance

Faculty of Information and Communication Studies (FICS)
Email Address: fics@upou.edu.ph
Telephone Number: (+6349) 536-6007

Faculty of Education (FEd)
Email address: fed@upou.edu.ph
Telephone Number: (+6349) 536-6009

Faculty of Management and Development Studies (FMDS)
Email Address: fmds@upou.edu.ph
Telephone Number: (+6349) 536- 6010

UPOU email account activation
Email address: miso@upou.edu.ph
Tel. No. (6349) 536-6001 to 06 loc. 451,452

MyPortal Support
Email address: myportal@upou.edu.ph
Telephone Number:
Los Banos: (049) 536-6001 to 6006 loc. 453
Manila: (632) 928-0138

Course Materials Support
Uploaded material
Email address: oasis@upou.edu.ph
Telephone Number: (+632) 4261515
Dispatch of the printed course materials
Email address: dispatch@upou.edu.ph
Telephone Number: (+6349) 536 6001 to 6006 local 105

Library Assistance and Request for Textbooks
Email address: library@upou.edu.ph
Telephone Number: (6349) 536-6001 to 06 loc. 721
Fax: (6349) 536-6014

Scholarships
Email address: scholarships@upou.edu.ph
Telephone Number: (049) 536-6001 to 6006 loc. 420

Learning Centers
http://www2.upou.edu.ph/about-us/learning-centers-directory

Office of the University Registrar
Telephone Number (049) 536-6001 to 06
Admission-related matters - admissions@upou.edu.ph or local 199
Registration-elated matters - registration@upou.edu.ph or local 102
Students' document requests - records@upou.edu.ph or local 104
Other registrar-related matters - registrar@upou.edu.ph or local 100


 

University of the Philippines Open University
Copyright 2011
Terms of Use | Acceptable Use Policy